Live In Ahoy

Year: 2006

  1. Evil Love-Chain
  2. Skyscraper Hell Of A Town
  3. Another 45 Miles
  4. Whatcha Gonna Do (When The Levee Breaks)
  5. Future
  6. Twilight Zone
  7. Save Your Skin
  8. Are You Receiving Me
  9. Smoking Cigarettes
  10. Just A Little Bit Of Peace In My Heart
  11. Kill Me (Ce Soir)
  12. Gambler’s Blues
  13. Bombay
  14. When The Lady Smiles
  15. Something Heavy Going Down
  16. Johnny Make Believe
  17. Bass solo
  18. Radar Love
  19. Drum solo
  20. Long Blond Animal
  21. She Flies On Strange Wings
  22. Holy Holy Life

All songs recorded at Ahoy, Rotterdam –¬†Feb 1, 2006
Bonus CD included, see CD Albums.

Guest musicians

Frank Carillo:
additional guitar on Whatcha Gonna Do (When The Levee Breaks), Radar Love.

Bertus Borgers:
saxophone on Are you Receiving Me, Gambler`s Blues, She Flies On Strange Wings, Holy Holy Life.

Sidney Katz:
additional guitar on Bombay.

Screen format: PAL
Disc format: DVD 9
Audio settings: Stereo, 5.1 Surround, DTS
Region code: all regions
Total running time: 2 hours and 3 minutes

Universal Music