Millbrook U.S.A

Year: 2003

  1. The Hammer of Love
  2. Albino Moon
  3. Skyscraper Hell Of A Town
  4. A Sound I Never Heard
  5. You’re Better Off Dead
  6. Colourblind
  7. On A Night Like You
  8. Kingfisher
  9. Comin’ in Goin’ out
  10. The Thief
  11. Beautiful Blue
  12. Love is a Loser (when lust comes around)
  13. The Last Frontier Hotel

All songs recorded at the Millbrook Sound studios,
Millbrook, U.S.A. (2002)

Bonus track: Gypsy Rose

Screen format: PAL / 4×3
Disc format: DVD 5
Audio settings: Stereo 5.1 dts
All regions
Total running time: 82:28 minutes
Time of extras: 09:30 minutes

Director: Dan Lynch